IMDb > Jake Tyrell (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jake Tyrell (Character)
from "Harts of the West" (1993)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Harts of the West" (7 episodes)
  1. Pilot (25 September 1993)  
  2. The Right Stuff (2 October 1993)  
  3. Guess Who's Coming to Chow? (30 October 1993)  
  4. Jake's Brother (25 December 1993)  
  5. You Got to Have Heart (15 January 1994)  
  6. Back in the Panties Again (4 June 1994)  
  7. Jake and Duke's Excellent Adventure (18 June 1994)