IMDb > Dr. Carl Noyes (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Carl Noyes (Character)
from "Dr. Kildare" (1961)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Dr. Kildare" (5 episodes)
  1. The Encroachment (21 February 1966)  
  2. A Patient Lost (22 February 1966)  
  3. What Happened to All the Sunshine and Roses? (28 February 1966)  
  4. The Taste of Crow (7 March 1966)  
  5. Out of a Concrete Tower (8 March 1966)