IMDb > Toots (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Toots (Character)
from "Clone High" (2002)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Clone High" (6 episodes)
... aka "Clone High U.S.A." - USA (promotional title)
  1. A.D.D.: The Last 'D' Is for Disorder (10 November 2002)  
  2. Homecoming: A Shot in D'Arc (1 December 2002)  
  3. A Room of One's Clone: The Pie of the Storm (12 January 2003)  
  4. Makeover, Makeover, Makeover: The Makeover Episode (3 February 2003)  
  5. Changes: The Big Prom: The Sex Romp: The Season Finale (10 February 2003)  
  6. Snowflake Day: A Very Special Holiday Episode (13 April 2003)