IMDb > Inspector Rodriguez (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Inspector Rodriguez (Character)
from "Charmed" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Charmed" (3 episodes)
  1. The Power of Two (12 May 1999)  
  2. Love Hurts (19 May 1999)  
  3. Déjà Vu All Over Again (26 May 1999)