IMDb > Lt. Artie Gelber (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lt. Artie Gelber (Character)
from "Murder, She Wrote" (1984)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Murder, She Wrote" (7 episodes)
  1. The Mole (4 October 1992)  
  2. Threshold of Fear (28 February 1993)  
  3. For Whom the Ball Tolls (26 September 1993)  
  4. The Phantom Killer (24 October 1993)  
  5. Murder at a Discount (5 December 1993)  
  6. Portrait of Death (16 January 1994)  
  7. Twice Dead (12 February 1995)