IMDb > John Farrow (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
John Farrow (Character)
from "JAG" (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"JAG" (3 episodes)
  1. The Good of the Service (7 October 1997)  
  2. People v. Mac (17 November 1998)  
  3. What If (12 March 2004)