IMDb > Dr. McKenzie (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. McKenzie (Character)
from "Stargate SG-1" (1997)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Stargate SG-1" (4 episodes)
  1. Children of the Gods (27 July 1997)  
  2. Fire and Water (17 October 1997)  
  3. Legacy (16 July 1999)  
  4. Threshold (6 July 2001)