IMDb > Jason Chun (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jason Chun (Character)
from "Cashmere Mafia" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Cashmere Mafia" (3 episodes)
  1. The Deciders (23 January 2008)  
  2. Stay with Me (6 February 2008)  
  3. Dog Eat Dog (20 February 2008)