IMDb > Irongron (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Irongron (Character)
from "Doctor Who" (1963)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Doctor Who" (4 episodes)
  1. The Time Warrior: Part One (15 December 1973)  
  2. The Time Warrior: Part Two (22 December 1973)  
  3. The Time Warrior: Part Three (29 December 1973)  
  4. The Time Warrior: Part Four (5 January 1974)