IMDb > Elise Wells (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Elise Wells (Character)
from "Gossip Girl" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Gossip Girl" (4 episodes)
... aka "Gg" - USA (informal short title)
  1. A Thin Line Between Chuck and Nate (9 January 2008)  
  2. The Blair Bitch Project (21 April 2008)  
  3. Desperately Seeking Serena (28 April 2008)  
  4. All About My Brother (5 May 2008)