IMDb > Bex (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Bex (Character)
from "Gossip Girl" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Gossip Girl" (4 episodes)
... aka "Gg" - USA (informal short title)
  1. Bad News Blair (9 October 2007)  
  2. A Thin Line Between Chuck and Nate (9 January 2008)  
  3. The Serena Also Rises (29 September 2008)  
  4. The Grandfather (23 March 2009)