IMDb > Dan Murphy (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Dan Murphy
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dan Murphy (Character)
from "Leap of Faith" (2002)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Leap of Faith" (6 episodes)
  1. Pilot (28 February 2002)  
  2. Whole in One (7 March 2002)  
  3. The Balls Game (14 March 2002)  
  4. Peeps (21 March 2002)  
  5. The Baby Snugglers (28 March 2002)  
  6. Carmic Behavior (4 April 2002)