IMDb > Dan Lauter (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dan Lauter (Character)
from "Shark" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Shark" (4 episodes)
  1. Love Triangle (16 November 2006)  
  2. Backfire (29 March 2007)  
  3. Eye of the Beholder (7 October 2007)  
  4. In the Crosshairs (11 November 2007)