IMDb > Leonard (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Leonard (Character)
from "Family Law" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Family Law" (4 episodes)
  1. The Choice (2 October 2000)  
  2. Clemency (14 May 2001)  
  3. Angel's Flight (17 December 2001)  
  4. Admissions (8 April 2002)