IMDb > Paul Benton (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Paul Benton (Character)
from "M.A.N.T.I.S." (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"M.A.N.T.I.S." (3 episodes)
  1. First Steps (26 August 1994)  
  2. Days of Rage (9 September 1994)  
  3. Fire in the Heart (21 October 1994)