IMDb > Ned Buntline (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ned Buntline (Character)
from Buffalo Bill and the Indians, or Sitting Bull's History Lesson (1976)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Life and Legend of Wyatt Earp" (6 episodes)
  1. The Buntline Special (20 December 1955)  
  2. Command Performance (19 February 1957)  
  3. Mr. Buntline's Vacation (19 November 1957)  
  4. King of the Frontier (11 November 1958)  
  5. The Noble Outlaws (24 November 1959)  
  6. Woman of Tucson (15 November 1960)