IMDb > Seymour Annisman (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Seymour Annisman (Character)
from "Tilt" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Tilt" (5 episodes)
  1. The Game (13 January 2005)  
  2. Risk Tolerance (20 January 2005)  
  3. The Whale (27 January 2005)  
  4. The Aftermath (10 February 2005)  
  5. Nobody Ever Listens (10 March 2005)