IMDb > A.D.A. Christopher Palmer (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
A.D.A. Christopher Palmer (Character)
from "Boston Legal" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Boston Legal" (5 episodes)
  1. A Whiff and a Prayer (18 October 2005)  
  2. The Bride Wore Blood (20 March 2007)  
  3. Attack of the Xenophobes (13 November 2007)  
  4. The Mighty Rogues (15 April 2008)  
  5. Dances with Wolves (6 October 2008)