IMDb > Sami (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sami (Character)
from Urmel aus dem Eis (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Urmel aus dem Eis" (4 episodes)
  1. Der Eisberg (23 November 1969)  
  2. Der Schuß (30 November 1969)  
  3. Das Abenteuer (7 December 1969)  
  4. Die Rettung (14 December 1969)