IMDb > Captain Richard Jenko (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Captain Richard Jenko (Character)
from "21 Jump Street" (1987)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"21 Jump Street" (5 episodes)
  1. Pilot (12 April 1987)  
  2. America, What a Town (19 April 1987)  
  3. Don't Pet the Teacher (26 April 1987)  
  4. My Future's So Bright, I Gotta Wear Shades (3 May 1987)  
  5. The Worst Night of Your Life (10 May 1987)