IMDb > Bucky Barnes (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Bucky Barnes
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Bucky Barnes (Character)
from Captain America: Civil War (2016)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"How It Should Have Ended" (1 episode)
... aka "H.I.S.H.E." - USA (promotional abbreviation)
  1. How Captain America: Civil War Should Have Ended (5 July 2016)  
"Avengers Assemble" (1 episode)
... aka "Marvel's Avengers Assemble" - USA (complete title)
... aka "Marvel's Avengers Ultron Revolution" - USA (third season title)
  1. Saving Captain Rogers (27 March 2016)  
"The Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes" (5 episodes)
  1. Meet Captain America (24 October 2010)  
  2. Nightmare in Red (30 May 2012)  
  3. Code Red (19 June 2012)  
  4. Winter Soldier (20 June 2012)  
  5. Avengers Assemble (28 June 2012)