IMDb > Sif (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sif (Character)
from Thor (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D." (2 episodes)
... aka "Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D." - Australia (working title), USA (complete title)
... aka "Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.: Uprising" - USA (second part title)
... aka "Agents of Shield" - USA (informal alternative title)
  1. Yes Men (11 March 2014)  
  2. Who You Really Are (10 March 2015)  
"Thor & Loki: Blood Brothers" (2 episodes)
  1. Part Two (1 January 2011)  
  2. Part One (13 September 2011)