IMDb > Prime Minister Lord Salisbury (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Prime Minister Lord Salisbury (Character)
from Around the World in 80 Days (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Jack the Ripper" (2 episodes)
  1. Episode #1.1 (11 October 1988)  
  2. Episode #1.2 (18 October 1988)  
"Edward the King" (3 episodes)
... aka "Edward the Seventh" - UK (original title)
  1. Scandal (27 May 1975)  
  2. The Years of Waiting (3 June 1975)  
  3. King at Last (10 June 1975)