IMDb > Carl Hickey (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Carl Hickey
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Carl Hickey (Character)
from "My Name Is Earl" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"My Name Is Earl" (7 episodes)
  1. Cost Dad the Election (22 November 2005)  
  2. Dad's Car (16 March 2006)  
  3. The Birthday Party (15 February 2007)  
  4. Guess Who's Coming Out of Joy (22 February 2007)  
  5. I Won't Die with a Little Help from My Friends: Part 1 (3 April 2008)  
  6. No Heads and a Duffle Bag (17 April 2008)  
  7. Monkeys Take a Bath (25 September 2008)