IMDb > Ash (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ash (Character)
from "Supernatural" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Supernatural" (5 episodes)
  1. Everybody Loves a Clown (5 October 2006)  
  2. Simon Said (26 October 2006)  
  3. Hunted (11 January 2007)  
  4. All Hell Breaks Loose: Part 1 (10 May 2007)  
  5. Dark Side of the Moon (1 April 2010)