IMDb > Hardy (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Hardy (Character)
from "Danger Man" (1960)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Danger Man" (5 episodes)
  1. The Lonely Chair (30 October 1960)  
  2. The Sisters (27 November 1960)  
  3. Find and Return (8 January 1961)  
  4. Name, Date and Place (22 January 1961)  
  5. The Dead Man Walks (11 May 1961)