IMDb > Dean Jack Hess (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dean Jack Hess (Character)
from "The O.C." (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The O.C." (4 episodes)
  1. The Shape of Things to Come (15 September 2005)  
  2. The End of Innocence (22 September 2005)  
  3. The Last Waltz (29 September 2005)  
  4. The Perfect Storm (3 November 2005)