IMDb > Laurel (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Laurel (Character)
from "Gossip Girl" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Gossip Girl" (6 episodes)
... aka "Gg" - USA (informal short title)
  1. Bad News Blair (9 October 2007)  
  2. Blair Waldorf Must Pie! (28 November 2007)  
  3. Summer Kind of Wonderful (1 September 2008)  
  4. The Dark Night (15 September 2008)  
  5. The Ex-Files (22 September 2008)  
  6. The Serena Also Rises (29 September 2008)