IMDb > Lt. Beller (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lt. Beller (Character)
from "Tour of Duty" (1987)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Tour of Duty" (4 episodes)
  1. A Bodyguard of Lies (28 October 1989)  
  2. A Necessary End (4 November 1989)  
  3. Cloud Nine (11 November 1989)  
  4. Three Cheers for the Orange, White and Blue (14 April 1990)