IMDb > Dingo (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dingo (Character)
from "Gargoyles" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Gargoyles" (4 episodes)
  1. The Thrill of the Hunt (4 November 1994)  
  2. Leader of the Pack (4 September 1995)  
  3. Upgrade (9 November 1995)  
  4. Walkabout (7 February 1996)