IMDb > Kimmy the Geek (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Kimmy the Geek (Character)
from "The Lone Gunmen" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The X-Files" (1 episode)
... aka "The X Files" - Canada (original title)
... aka "X-File" - Japan (English title)
  1. Jump the Shark (21 April 2002)  
"The Lone Gunmen" (3 episodes)
  1. Pilot (4 March 2001)  
  2. Tango de los Pistoleros (27 April 2001)  
  3. All About Yves (11 May 2001)