IMDb > Henchrat (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Henchrat (Character)
from "Earthworm Jim" (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Earthworm Jim" (7 episodes)
  1. The Book of Doom (16 September 1995)  
  2. Day of the Fish (30 September 1995)  
  3. The Egg Beater (28 October 1995)  
  4. The Great Secret of the Universe (11 November 1995)  
  5. The Origin of Peter Puppy (7 September 1996)  
  6. Evil in Love (26 October 1996)  
  7. Lounge Day's Journey Into Night (16 November 1996)