IMDb > Jack Ruby (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Jack Ruby
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jack Ruby (Character)
from Ruby (1992)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Dark Skies" (3 episodes)
  1. Moving Targets (28 September 1996)  
  2. Hostile Convergence (7 December 1996)  
  3. To Prey in Darkness (15 March 1997)