IMDb > Special Agent Tim Sullivan (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Special Agent Tim Sullivan
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Special Agent Tim Sullivan (Character)
from "Bones" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Bones" (5 episodes)
  1. The Girl in the Gator (7 February 2007)  
  2. The Man in the Mansion (14 February 2007)  
  3. The Bodies in the Book (14 March 2007)  
  4. The Boneless Bride in the River (21 March 2007)  
  5. Episode #12.7 (14 February 2017)