IMDb > Taylor James (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Taylor James
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Taylor James (Character)
from "One Tree Hill" (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"One Tree Hill" (8 episodes)
  1. The Heart Brings You Back (25 January 2005)  
  2. Between Order and Randomness (1 February 2005)  
  3. The Hero Dies in This One (8 February 2005)  
  4. The Lonesome Road (26 April 2005)  
  5. Weeks Go by Like Days (18 January 2010)  
  6. Family Affair (25 January 2010)  
  7. My Attendance Is Bad But My Intentions Are Good (8 February 2010)  
  8. The Last Day of Our Acquaintance (22 February 2010)