IMDb > Clara Potts (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Clara Potts (Character)
from "Avonlea" (1990)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Avonlea" (7 episodes)
... aka "Road to Avonlea" - Canada (original title)
... aka "Tales from Avonlea" - USA (video title)
  1. Home Is Where the Heart Is (12 March 1995)  
  2. Homecoming (2 April 1995)  
  3. Out of the Ashes (14 January 1996)  
  4. King of the Great White Way (18 February 1996)  
  5. After the Ball Is Over (10 March 1996)  
  6. The Last Hurrah (24 March 1996)  
  7. So Dear to My Heart (31 March 1996)