IMDb > Muriel Pettibone (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Muriel Pettibone (Character)
from "Avonlea" (1990)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Avonlea" (7 episodes)
... aka "Road to Avonlea" - Canada (original title)
... aka "Tales from Avonlea" - USA (video title)
  1. A Time to Every Purpose (26 March 1995)  
  2. Homecoming (2 April 1995)  
  3. Love May Be Blind... But the Neighbours Ain't (14 January 1996)  
  4. Out of the Ashes (14 January 1996)  
  5. Woman of Importance (28 January 1996)  
  6. Ah... Sweet Mystery of Life (11 February 1996)  
  7. So Dear to My Heart (31 March 1996)