IMDb > Alison Humphrey (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Alison Humphrey (Character)
from "Gossip Girl" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Gossip Girl" (4 episodes)
... aka "Gg" - USA (informal short title)
  1. Seventeen Candles (14 November 2007)  
  2. Blair Waldorf Must Pie! (28 November 2007)  
  3. Hi, Society (5 December 2007)  
  4. Roman Holiday (19 December 2007)