IMDb > Sauveur (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sauveur (Character)
from "David Nolande" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"David Nolande" (6 episodes)
  1. Peine perdue (6 December 2006)  
  2. La proie des flammes (6 December 2006)  
  3. L'horloge du destin (13 December 2006)  
  4. Crescendo (13 December 2006)  
  5. Chiens méchants (20 December 2006)  
  6. La carte du diable (20 December 2006)