IMDb > Matthew Abaddon (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Matthew Abaddon (Character)
from "Lost" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Lost" (4 episodes)
  1. The Beginning of the End (31 January 2008)  
  2. Confirmed Dead (7 February 2008)  
  3. Cabin Fever (8 May 2008)  
  4. The Life and Death of Jeremy Bentham (25 February 2009)