IMDb > Lady Marchmain (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Lady Marchmain
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lady Marchmain (Character)
from "Brideshead Revisited" (1981)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Brideshead Revisited" (5 episodes)
  1. The Bleak Light of Day (27 October 1981)  
  2. Sebastian Against the World (3 November 1981)  
  3. A Blow Upon a Bruise (10 November 1981)  
  4. Julia (17 November 1981)  
  5. The Unseen Hook (24 November 1981)