IMDb > Rex Mottram (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Rex Mottram (Character)
from "Brideshead Revisited" (1981)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Brideshead Revisited" (6 episodes)
  1. The Bleak Light of Day (27 October 1981)  
  2. A Blow Upon a Bruise (10 November 1981)  
  3. Julia (17 November 1981)  
  4. The Unseen Hook (24 November 1981)  
  5. Orphans of the Storm (8 December 1981)  
  6. A Twitch Upon the Thread (15 December 1981)