IMDb > Jeannie II (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jeannie II (Character)
from "I Dream of Jeannie" (1965)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"I Dream of Jeannie" (8 episodes)
  1. Jeannie or the Tiger (19 September 1967)  
  2. Tony's Wife (28 November 1967)  
  3. Genie, Genie, Who's Got the Genie?: Part 3 (30 January 1968)  
  4. Have You Ever Had a Genie Hate You? (12 March 1968)  
  5. Operation: First Couple on the Moon (19 March 1968)  
  6. How to Marry an Astronaut (9 December 1968)  
  7. Nobody Loves a Fat Astronaut (17 March 1969)  
  8. Jeannie-Go-Round (7 April 1969)