IMDb > Grete Grotowska (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Grete Grotowska (Character)
from "A Very Peculiar Practice" (1986)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"A Very Peculiar Practice" (7 episodes)
  1. The New Frontier (24 February 1988)  
  2. Art and Illusion (2 March 1988)  
  3. May the Force Be with You (9 March 1988)  
  4. Bad Vibrations (16 March 1988)  
  5. Values of the Family (23 March 1988)  
  6. The Big Squeeze (30 March 1988)  
  7. Death of a University (6 April 1988)