IMDb > Mrs. Partridge (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mrs. Partridge (Character)
from "Last of the Summer Wine" (1973)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Last of the Summer Wine" (4 episodes)
  1. Of Funerals and Fish (4 January 1973)  
  2. The Lost Key (12 November 1973)  
  3. Inventor of the Forty Foot Ferret (19 November 1973)  
  4. Hail Smiling Morn or Thereabouts (17 December 1973)