IMDb > Yvonne de Gaulle (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Yvonne de Gaulle (Character)
from "De Gaulle" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Days That Made History" (1 episode)
... aka "Ce jour là, tout a changé" - France (original title)
  1. L'appel du 18 juin (8 June 2010)  
"De Gaulle" (2 episodes)
... aka "Le grand Charles" - France (original title)
  1. Episode #1.1 (27 March 2006)  
  2. Episode #1.2 (28 March 2006)