IMDb > Phantom Blot (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Phantom Blot (Character)
from "House of Mouse" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"House of Mouse" (2 episodes)
... aka "Disney's House of Mouse" - USA (complete title)
  1. Where's Minnie? (26 January 2002)  
  2. House of Crime (2 September 2002)  
"Mickey Mouse Works" (1 episode)
... aka "Mouseworks" - USA (alternative title)
  1. Episode #2.7 (7 November 1999)  
"DuckTales" (1 episode)
... aka "Disney's DuckTales" - USA (complete title)
  1. All Ducks on Deck (30 December 1987)