IMDb > Lt. Felina Feral (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lt. Felina Feral (Character)
from "Swat Kats: The Radical Squadron" (1993)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Swat Kats: The Radical Squadron" (6 episodes)
  1. Mutation City (10 September 1994)  
  2. A Bright and Shiny Future (17 September 1994)  
  3. Razor's Edge (29 October 1994)  
  4. Caverns of Horror (19 November 1994)  
  5. The Dark Side of the Swat Kats (10 December 1994)  
  6. Unlikely Alloys (24 December 1994)