IMDb > Pablo (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Pablo (Character)
from For Whom the Bell Tolls (1943)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"For Whom the Bell Tolls" (4 episodes)
  1. Reconnaissance (2 October 1965)  
  2. The Moon of May (9 October 1965)  
  3. Verdict on Pablo (16 October 1965)  
  4. The Bridge (23 October 1965)