IMDb > Ann Pilgrim (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Ann Pilgrim
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ann Pilgrim (Character)
from The Crawling Eye (1958)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Trollenberg Terror" (6 episodes)
  1. The Mind of Ann Pilgrim (15 December 1956)  
  2. First Blood (22 December 1956)  
  3. The Giggle of Madness (29 December 1956)  
  4. The Power of the Ixodes (5 January 1957)  
  5. The Trap (12 January 1957)  
  6. Episode #1.6 (19 January 1957)